I am Riya Oberoi, an independent escort girl living in Delhi Aerocity. I am able to meet guys in Aerocity and different parts of Delhi like: Mahipalpur, Dwarka, Connaught Place, Saket, Karol Bagh, Paharganj, Janakpuri, Pitampura, Rohini, Indirapuram, Chhattarpur, Mehrauli etc. Other than these area i am able to come Gurgaon for escorts services. Gurgaon is so near to me because i am here in Aerocity area. Please call me for best escorts services, i am able to give you all the following escorts services:

Indian Escort Services
Dating Services
Bisexual Services
Massage Services
Milk Fetish Services
Lesbian Services
Couple Services
Lesbian Service
Threesome Service
Female Service
Russian Female Escort Service
Air Hostess Escorts Service
Old Celebrity Escorts Service
Women in Saree Escorts Service
Companion for Dance & Dinner
Housewives above 35 years Escorts Service
Couple to Couple services
Body to Body & Thai message Service

I am good looking charming girl, i am not saying that i am best from all other but i promise to give all the best services offered by me. Please call me if you like to meet me for any of above services. i like say everything clearly thats why i am not getting hesitate to clear all these things before meeting. I do not give anal services to anyone at any cost. I mostly provide a GFE (girl friend experience) service to all my clients. I do not do hurry in my services i like to meet for long time but not for such a short time like 20-30 minutes. I am not a typical whore, i am simply a young college girl who just want to give best escorts service in return of some money. Please call me if you like my vital size and services offered by me. Please see below to know more about my vital size and body curves.

  • Name : RIYA OBEROIsidebar
  • Age : 23
  • Weight : 53 Kg.
  • Height : 5’6″
  • Hair : Brown
  • Eyes : Black
  • Complexion : Fair
  • Measurements : 34D-30-34
  • Education : ¬†Graduate
  • Dress : Casual & formal
  • Languages : Hindi, English
  • Travel Scope: India
  • Location : Aerocity Delhi, India
  • Nationality : Indian
  • Favorite food : Indian
  • Sexuality: Heterosexual
  • Favorite Place: Client’s Room
  • Favorite Color: Pink, White, Red